Aromapots

Aromapots

The Aromapots are 100% steel and enamel and there are no screwed plastic parts in the series. The pots can be used at high temperatures in the oven and on any stove – gas, electric, halogen and ceramic hobs. Its magnetic properties also make the series ideal for any modern induction hob!

The Aromapots’ conical shape allows the series to be stacked to save space. During cooking, the lid can be turned over or put to the side and used as a resting place, bowl or plate for ingredients, cooking spoons etc. Later at the table, it takes on the role of a trivet.

Riess AROMAPOTS - Casserole with lid Riess AROMAPOTS - Casserole with lid
Riess AROMAPOTS - Casserole with lid
The Riess Aromapots are 100% steel and enamel, and there are no screwed plastic parts. Therefore the pots can be used at high temperatures in the oven and on any stove ...gas, electric, halogen and ceramic hobs.Its magnetic properties make the series ideal for any modern induction stove!The conical shape of the Aromapots makes the series stackable to save space.During cooking, the lid - reversed and set aside - serves as a temporary bowl or plate for ingredients, spoons etc. Later at the table, it takes on the role of a trivet.Conserves energy through efficient heat conductionCut and scratch resistantFlavour-neutral & non-porousResistant to acid and bacteriaHypoallergenic & Nickel-freeRecommended for 5-Elements CookingSuitable for all cookers - including inductionDishwasher compatibleOven safeEasy to cleanMaterial: 100% steel and enamel Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Capacity: 0,5 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Gray or Silent Blue - Bottom diameter: 12 cm Ø 20 cm - Capacity: 1,2 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Dark Aubergine - Bottom diameter: 16 cm Ø 24 cm - Capacity: 2,0 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Slow Green - Bottom diameter: 20 cm

Variants from €125.00*
€158.00*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pan with lid Riess AROMAPOTS - Pan with lid
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pan with lid
The Aromapots are 100% steel and enamel, and there are no screwed plastic parts. Therefore the pots can be used at high temperatures in the oven and on any stove ...gas, electric, halogen and ceramic hobs.Its magnetic properties make the series ideal for any modern induction stove!The conical shape of the Aromapots makes the series stackable to save space.During cooking, the lid - reversed and set aside - serves as a temporary bowl or plate for ingredients, spoons etc. Later at the table, it takes on the role of a trivet.Conserves energy through efficient heat conductionCut and scratch resistantFlavour-neutral & non-porousResistant to acid and bacteriaHypoallergenic & Nickel-freeRecommended for 5-Elements CookingSuitable for all cookers - including inductionDishwasher compatibleOven safeEasy to cleanMaterial: 100% steel and enamel Available in the following sizes: Ø 16 cm - Colors: Pure White, Light Gray or Silent Blue Ø 20 cm - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Dark Aubergine Ø 24 cm - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Slow Green

€89.99*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pot with lid Riess AROMAPOTS - Pot with lid
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pot with lid
The Aromapots are 100% steel and enamel, and there are no screwed plastic parts. Therefore the pots can be used at high temperatures in the oven and on any stove ...gas, electric, halogen and ceramic hobs.Its magnetic properties make the series ideal for any modern induction stove!The conical shape of the Aromapots makes the series stackable to save space.During cooking, the lid - reversed and set aside - serves as a temporary bowl or plate for ingredients, spoons etc. Later at the table, it takes on the role of a trivet.Conserves energy through efficient heat conductionCut and scratch resistantFlavour-neutral & non-porousResistant to acid and bacteriaHypoallergenic & Nickel-freeRecommended for 5-Elements CookingSuitable for all cookers - including inductionDishwasher compatibleOven safeEasy to cleanMaterial: 100% steel and enamel Available in the following sizes: Ø 16 cm - Capacity: 0,75 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Gray or Silent Blue Ø 20 cm - Capacity: 1,75 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Dark Aubergine Ø 24 cm - Capacity: 3,50 L - Colors: Pure White, Light Grey or Slow Green

Variants from €158.00*
€171.00*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Steamer
Riess AROMAPOTS - Steamer
The remarkable efficiency of the set is completed with a steamer, which also works as a strainer. Conserves energy through efficient heat conduction Cut and scratch resistant Flavour-neutral & non-porous Resistant to acid and bacteria Hypoallergenic & Nickel-free Dishwasher compatible Oven safe Easy to clean total height: 8,4 cm upper diameter; 20,3 cm bottom diameter: 16,3 cm each handle: length: 8 cm, depth: 5 cm Material: 100% steel and enamel

€86.99*

Aromapots

Aromapots

Die Aromapots bestehen zu 100% aus Stahl und Emaille. Es gibt in der Serie keinerlei angeschraubte Teile aus Kunststoff. Die Töpfe können bei hohen Temperaturen in und auf jedem Herd angewendet werden. Backrohr, Gas-, Elektro-, Halogen- und Ceranfelder. Durch seine magnetischen Eigenschaften ist die Serie auch optimal für jeden modernen Induktionsherd geeignet.

Die konische Form der Aromapots macht die Serie stapelbar – ineinander und aufeinander – damit wird Platz gespart. Während des Kochens fungiert der Deckel, umgedreht und beiseite gestellt, auch als Zwischenablage, Schüssel oder Teller für Zutaten, Kochlöffel & Co. Später am Tisch übernimmt er die Aufgabe des Untersetzers.

Riess AROMAPOTS - Dünsteinsatz
Riess AROMAPOTS - Dünsteinsatz
Für besonders schonende Zubereitung komplettiert ein Dämpfeinsatz der auch als Sieb funktioniert, das Set. Er ist in Kombination mit dem Aromapots Topf Ø 20 cm anzuwenden. Schnitt- und kratzfeste Oberfläche Aromaneutral & bakterienhemmend Empfohlen bei Nickelallergie Spülmaschinengeeignet Backofentauglich Leicht zu reinigen Gesamthöhe: 8,4 cm oberer Durchmesser; 20,3 cm Bodendurchmesser: 16,3 cm je Henkel: Länge: 8 cm, Tiefe: 5 cm Material: 100% aus Stahl und Emaille

86,99 €*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Kasserolle mit Deckel Riess AROMAPOTS - Kasserolle mit Deckel
Riess AROMAPOTS - Kasserolle mit Deckel
Die Aromapots bestehen zu 100% aus Stahl und Emaille. Es gibt in der Serie keinerlei angeschraubte Teile aus Kunststoffen. Die Töpfe können dadurch auch bei hohen Temperaturen in und auf jedem Herd angewendet werden… Backrohr, Gas-, Elektro-, Halogen- und Ceranfelder.Durch seine magnetischen Eigenschaften ist die Serie auch optimal für jeden modernen Induktionsherd geeignet!!Die konische Form der Aromapots macht die Serie stapelbar - ineinander und aufeinander - damit wird Platz gespart.Während des Kochens fungiert der Deckel, umgedreht und beiseite gestellt, auch als Zwischenablage, Schüssel oder Teller für Zutaten, Kochlöffel & Co. Später am Tisch übernimmt er die Aufgabe des Untersetzers. Energiesparend durch gute WärmeleitungSchnitt- und kratzfeste OberflächeAromaneutral & bakterienhemmendEmpfohlen bei NickelallergieEmpfohlen für das Kochen nach den 5 ElementenFür alle Herdarten geeignet - optimal für jeden modernen InduktionsherdSpülmaschinengeeignetBackofentauglichLeicht zu reinigen Material: 100% aus Stahl und Emaille Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Inhalt: 0,5 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Silent Blue - Bodendurchmesser: 12 cm Ø 20 cm - Inhalt: 1,2 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Dark Aubergine - Bodendurchmesser: 16 cm Ø 24 cm - Inhalt: 2,0 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Slow Green - Bodendurchmesser: 20 cm

Varianten ab 125,00 €*
158,00 €*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pfanne mit Deckel Riess AROMAPOTS - Pfanne mit Deckel
Riess AROMAPOTS - Pfanne mit Deckel
Die Aromapots bestehen zu 100% aus Stahl und Emaille. Es gibt in der Serie keinerlei angeschraubte Teile aus Kunststoffen. Die Töpfe können dadurch auch bei hohen Temperaturen in und auf jedem Herd angewendet werden… Backrohr, Gas-, Elektro-, Halogen- und Ceranfelder.Durch seine magnetischen Eigenschaften ist die Serie auch optimal für jeden modernen Induktionsherd geeignet!!Die konische Form der Aromapots macht die Serie stapelbar - ineinander und aufeinander - damit wird Platz gespart.Während des Kochens fungiert der Deckel, umgedreht und beiseite gestellt, auch als Zwischenablage, Schüssel oder Teller für Zutaten, Kochlöffel & Co. Später am Tisch übernimmt er die Aufgabe des Untersetzers. Energiesparend durch gute WärmeleitungSchnitt- und kratzfeste OberflächeAromaneutral & bakterienhemmendEmpfohlen bei NickelallergieEmpfohlen für das Kochen nach den 5 ElementenFür alle Herdarten geeignet - optimal für jeden modernen InduktionsherdSpülmaschinengeeignetBackofentauglichLeicht zu reinigen Material: 100% aus Stahl und Emaille Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey oder Silent Blue Ø 20 cm - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Dark Aubergine Ø 24 cm - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Slow Green

89,99 €*
Riess AROMAPOTS - Topf mit Deckel Riess AROMAPOTS - Topf mit Deckel
Riess AROMAPOTS - Topf mit Deckel
Die Aromapots bestehen zu 100% aus Stahl und Emaille. Es gibt in der Serie keinerlei angeschraubte Teile aus Kunststoffen. Die Töpfe können dadurch auch bei hohen Temperaturen in und auf jedem Herd angewendet werden… Backrohr, Gas-, Elektro-, Halogen- und Ceranfelder.Durch seine magnetischen Eigenschaften ist die Serie auch optimal für jeden modernen Induktionsherd geeignet!!Die konische Form der Aromapots macht die Serie stapelbar - ineinander und aufeinander - damit wird Platz gespart.Während des Kochens fungiert der Deckel, umgedreht und beiseite gestellt, auch als Zwischenablage, Schüssel oder Teller für Zutaten, Kochlöffel & Co. Später am Tisch übernimmt er die Aufgabe des Untersetzers. Energiesparend durch gute WärmeleitungSchnitt- und kratzfeste OberflächeAromaneutral & bakterienhemmendEmpfohlen bei NickelallergieEmpfohlen für das Kochen nach den 5 ElementenFür alle Herdarten geeignet - optimal für jeden modernen InduktionsherdSpülmaschinengeeignetBackofentauglichLeicht zu reinigen Material: 100% aus Stahl und Emaille Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Inhalt: 0,75 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Silent Blue Ø 20 cm - Inhalt: 1,75 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Dark Aubergine Ø 24 cm - Inhalt: 3,50 L - Farben: Pure White, Light Grey, Slow Green

Varianten ab 158,00 €*
171,00 €*