Orange

Orange

The Nouvelle pot set in orange not only warms up your dishes, but also brings sunshine into the kitchen. The warm colour is a pleasant eye-catcher in the kitchen. Nouvelle is cookware for all cooking enthusiasts for whom strong colours, modern shapes and high functionality are important. All pots are of top quality with a strong steel heat-retaining base, stainless steel pouring rim, stainless steel handles and glass lids. The line is completed by an enamel pan and a saucepan in the same colour. Nouvelle Orange is available individually or as a cooking set.

Riess NOUVELLE - Cappuccino - Casserole with glass lid 16 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Cappuccino - Casserole with glass lid 16 cm
The casseroles from the Nouvelle series impress with their modern design and an exciting mix of materials. The casseroles with transparent glass lids have conveniently shaped stainless steel handles in a modern design. The lids of the casseroles are made of glass and also have a stainless steel handle. The strong steel heat storage base of the pot and casserole ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the good heat conduction enamel, the pot walls also become warm all around, which saves energy. The robust chrome edge prevents knocking off. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. Our enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. Design stainless steel handle Viewing glass lid with stainless steel handle Strong steel heat storage base Robust chrome edge Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean Available in the following sizes: Ø 16 cm - Height: 8.0 cm - Content: 1.0 L Ø 20 cm - Height: 9.0 cm - Content: 2.0 L

Variants from €87.99*
€94.99*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Stewpot with glass lid 20 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Stewpot with glass lid 20 cm
The tall cooking pots or meat pots from the Nouvelle series from Riess impress with their modern design and an exciting mix of materials. The lids of the meat pots are made of glass and have a stainless steel handle. The strong steel heat storage base of the pot ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the good heat conduction enamel, the pot walls also become warm all around, which saves energy. The robust chrome edge prevents knocking off. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. Our enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. Design stainless steel handle Viewing glass lid with stainless steel handle Strong steel heat storage base Robust chrome edge Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean Available in the following sizes: Ø 16 cm - Height without lid: 11.1 cm - Contents: 1.5 L Ø 20 cm - Height without lid: 13.3 cm - Contents: 3.5 L Ø 24 cm - Height without lid: 15.2 cm - Contents: 6.0 L

Variants from €119.00*
€129.00*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Enamel pan
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Enamel pan
Nouvelle for orange lovers who love the view. How nice that enamel dishes are available in many colors. A cookware for all cooking enthusiasts for whom strong colors, modern shapes and high functionality are important. TheRiess pans made of enamel are colorful on the outside and white or black (depending on the model) on the inside. RIESS enamel pans perfectly transfer and store heat A top product with a strong steel heat storage base. Guarantees quick heating of the food. Universal hob suitability: induction, glass ceramic, electric stove, gas stove. Black plastic handle Color orange on the outside - black on the inside Strong steel heat storage base for quick heating of the food to be fried Stainless pouring rim Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Heat resistant up to 450°C - maximum recommended operating temperature at 220° Cut and scratch resistant Easy to clean Diameter: 28 cm Bottom diameter: 22 cm Material: Premium enamel tableware with a strong steel heat storage base.

€94.99*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Beak Pot - 12 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Beak Pot - 12 cm
For the Nouvelle series, Riess has developed a milk pot with a bulbous design. With its round handle, the sippy pot is good for serving liquids directly at the table. The edge is curved - beaded edge in enamel language - where the metal is bent to create a round and stable edge. This milk pot is a popular helper in the kitchen and complements the Nouvelle pot sets, which are available in many trendy colors. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. Our enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. For heating liquids Height 11 cm Diameter 12 cm Capacity 1.00 liters With a practical spout (“spout”) and a handle Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean

€46.99*
Riess NOUVELLE - glass lid with low bar, C-Type Riess NOUVELLE - glass lid with low bar, C-Type
Riess NOUVELLE - glass lid with low bar, C-Type
The lid fits all pots of the NOUVELLE series, the colors crystal blue, emerald, arctic white, corall and cappuccino. easy cleaningtastelessscratch resistant Material: glass Available in the following sizes: Ø 16 cm - Height: 6,5 cm Ø 20 cm - Height: 6,8 cm Ø 24 cm - Height: 7,8 cm

€22.99*
Riess - Glass lid high with bakelite button
Riess - Glass lid high with bakelite button
The high glass lid by Riess is available in different sizes and can be used for both the Cristall stainless steel series and the Novelle series. Due to its curved shape, you can also stew larger pieces of meat in your pan. With the help of the attached bakalite handle, the lid can easily be lifted off the pan even when it is hot. Easy cleaningwith bakelite buttonMaterial: glass Available in the following sizes: Ø 20 cm - Height: 6,0 cm Ø 24 cm - Height: 7,5 cm Ø 28 cm - Height: 8,5 cm

Variants from €27.99*
€32.99*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Crockery set of 3
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Crockery set of 3
Dream of the sea while in the kitchen. It’s not the on-trend kitchen colour of the year for nothing! A cookware for all cooking enthusiasts who care about strong colors, modern forms and high functionality. Engineered in our top quality with strong steel heat storage bottom * and glass lid.* Exception: Schnabel pot The crockery set consists of: Casserole with glass lid 20 cm, Casserole with glass lid 16 cm, Beak pot 12 cm A top product with strong steel heat storage bottom. Guaranteed fast heating of the food. Universal hobs suitability: induction, glass ceramic, electric stove, gas stove, roasting pan. easy cleaningtastelessscratch resistantmade from natural materials Universal hobs suitability: induction, glass ceramic, electric stove, gas stove, roasting pan Material: Enamel cookware with thick heat-retaining steel bottom

€225.00*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - starter set 4 pieces.
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - starter set 4 pieces.
The tableware set from the Nouvelle series from Riess impresses with its modern design and an exciting mix of materials. The casseroles and cooking pots in the pot set have conveniently shaped stainless steel handles in a modern design, and the pan has an ergonomic plastic handle. The lids of the casseroles and pots are made of glass and also have a stainless steel handle. The steel heat storage base ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the good heat conduction enamel, the pot walls also become warm all around, which saves energy. The robust chrome edge prevents knocking off. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. The enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. Four-piece tableware set consisting of: meat pot with glass lid (16 and 20 cm), casserole pan with glass lid (20 cm), frying pan with plastic handle (28 cm) Design stainless steel handle Viewing glass lid with stainless steel handle Steel heat storage floor Robust chrome edge Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean

€315.00*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Family set 5 pieces Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Family set 5 pieces
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Family set 5 pieces
The family set from the Nouvelle series from Riess impresses with its modern design and an exciting mix of materials. The casseroles and saucepans in the pot set have conveniently shaped stainless steel handles in a modern design and the spout pot that comes with the set can be used to heat milk and serve it immediately at the table. The lids of the casseroles and pots are made of glass and also have a stainless steel handle. The steel heat storage base ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the good heat conduction enamel, the pot walls also become warm all around, which saves energy. The robust chrome edge prevents knocking off. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. The enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. Five-piece tableware set consisting of: meat pot with glass lid (16 and 20 cm), casserole with glass lid (16 and 20 cm), sippy pot (12 cm , 1 liter) Design stainless steel handle Viewing glass lid with stainless steel handle Steel heat storage floor Robust chrome edge Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean

€349.00*
Riess - NOUVELLE - Orange - Set 5-pcs.
Riess - NOUVELLE - Orange - Set 5-pcs.
The cookware set from the Nouvelle range by Riess is particularly high quality and impresses with its modern design and exciting mix of materials. Casseroles and cooking pots in this set have ergonomically-shaped, modern stainless steel handles, and the pan has an ergonomic plastic handle. The lids of the casseroles and pots are made from glass and also have a stainless steel handle. The steel, heat-storing bottom ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the enamel, which conducts heat extremely well, the sides of the pot also become warm, therefore saving energy. The robust chrome rim protects the pot from being chipped. Enamel is made from iron fused with glass at high temperatures, therefore it’s made from natural raw materials. Our enamel products are suitable for use with all types of cookers (gas, electric, ceramic, induction and even open flame). Thanks to its iron core and the extra-strong, steel, heat-retaining bottom, the heat is conducted quickly and is then retained. This ensures sustainable, energy-efficient cooking. The non-porous, smooth, glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene, as it’s flavour-neutral, prevents bacteria growth and is easy to clean. When used and cared for properly, our enamel cookware can provide years of cooking enjoyment and will maintain its characteristic glossy appearance. 5-part cookware set consisting of: Stewpot with glass lid (16, 20 and 24 cm), Casserole with glass lid (20 cm), Frying pan with plastic handle (28 cm) Designer stainless steel handle Glass lid with stainless steel handle steel, heat-retaining bottom Robust chrome rim Suitable for all types of cookers (gas, electric, ceramic, induction, open flame) For energy-efficient cooking Cut and scratch-resistant Prevents bacteria growth and is flavour-neutral Easy to clean

€399.00*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Economy set 5 pieces
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Economy set 5 pieces
The tableware set from the Nouvelle series from Riess impresses with its modern design and an exciting mix of materials. The casseroles and cooking pots in the pot set have conveniently shaped stainless steel handles in a modern design, the spout pot with a spout and handle is ideal for serving directly at the table. The lids of the casseroles and pots are made of glass and also have a stainless steel handle. The steel heat storage base ensures that the heat is distributed evenly and quickly. Thanks to the good heat conduction enamel, the pot walls also become warm all around, which saves energy. The robust chrome edge prevents knocking off. The material enamel consists of iron that was fused with glass at high temperatures, i.e. from natural raw materials. The enamel cookware can be used on all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction and even over an open fire). Thanks to the iron core, the heat is quickly conducted and then stored: for sustainable, energy-saving cooking. The non-porous, smooth glass surface guarantees perfect hygiene. This is aroma-neutral and bacteria-inhibiting and is also easy to clean. When used properly and cared for, enamel tableware will last for a long time and retain its typical shine. Four-piece tableware set consisting of: meat pot with glass lid (16, 20 and 24 cm), casserole with glass lid (20 cm), sippy pot (12 cm, 1 liter) Design stainless steel handle Viewing glass lid with stainless steel handle Steel heat storage floor Robust chrome edge Suitable for all types of stoves (gas, electric, glass ceramic, induction, open fire) For energy-saving cooking Cut and scratch resistant Bacteria-inhibiting and aroma-neutral Easy to clean

€375.00*
Loading...
Upload in progress, please be patient ...

Orange

Orange

Das Topfset Nouvelle im Farbton Orange erwärmt nicht nur ihre Gerichte, sondern bringt Sonne in die Küche. Die warme Farbe ist ein angenehmer Blickfang in der Küche. Nouvelle ist ein Kochgeschirr für alle Kochbegeisterten, denen kräftige Farben, moderne Formen und hohe Funktionalität wichtig sind. Ausgeführt sind alle Töpfe in Top-Qualität mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden, rostfreiem Schüttrand, Edelstahlgriffen und Deckel aus Glas. Die Linie wird komplettiert durch Emaille-Pfanne sowie Schnabeltopf im selben Farbton. Nouvelle Orange gibt einzeln zu kaufen oder als Kochset.

Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel 16 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel 16 cm
Die Kasserollen der Serie Nouvelle bestechen durch modernes Design und einen spannenden Materialmix. Die Kasserollen mit Sichtglasdeckel haben handlich geformte Edelstahlgriffe in modernem Design. Die Deckel der Kasserollen sind aus Glas und haben ebenfalls einen Edelstahlgriff. Der starke Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden des Topfes und der Kasserolle sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Unser Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Starker Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Höhe: 8,0 cm - Inhalt: 1,0 L Ø 20 cm - Höhe: 9,0 cm - Inhalt: 2,0 L

Varianten ab 87,99 €*
94,99 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel 20 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel 20 cm
Die hohen Kochtöpfe oder Fleischtöpfe der Serie Nouvelle von Riess bestechen durch modernes Design und einen spannenden Materialmix. Die Deckel der Fleischtöpfe sind aus Glas und haben einen Edelstahlgriff. Der starke Stahl- Wärmespeicherboden des Topfes sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Unser Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Starker Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen Erhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Höhe ohne Deckel: 11,1 cm - Inhalt: 1,5 L Ø 20 cm - Höhe ohne Deckel: 13,3 cm - Inhalt: 3,5 L Ø 24 cm - Höhe ohne Deckel: 15,2 cm - Inhalt: 6,0 L

Varianten ab 119,00 €*
129,00 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Emaille Pfanne
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Emaille Pfanne
Nouvelle für Orange-Liebhaber, die den Durchblick lieben. Wie schön, dass es Emailgeschirr in vielen Farben gibt. Ein Kochgeschirr für alle Kochbegeisterten, denen kräftige Farben, moderne Formen und hohe Funktionalität wichtig sind. Die Riess Pfannen aus Emaille sind farbenfroh außen und weiß oder schwarz (je nach Modell) innen. RIESS Emaillepfannen übertragen perfekt die Hitze und speichern diese Ein Spitzenprodukt mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden. Garantiert schnelle Erwärmung des Kochgutes. Universelle Kochstellen-Eignung: Induktion, Glaskeramik, Elektroherd, Gasherd. Kunststoffgriff schwarz Farbe außen orange - innen schwarz Starker Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden für schnelle Erwärmung des Bratgutes Rostfreier Schüttrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Hitzebeständig bis 450°C - maximal empfohlene Betriebstemperatur bei 220° Schnitt- und kratzfest Leicht zu reinigen Durchmesser: 28 cm Bodendurchmesser: 22 cm Material: Premium Emaillegeschirr mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden.

94,99 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Schnabeltopf - 12 cm
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Schnabeltopf - 12 cm
Für die Serie Nouvelle hat Riess einen Milchtopf mit bauchigem Design entwickelt. Mit seinem Rundgriff ist der Schnabeltopf gut um Flüssiges direkt am Tisch zu servieren. Der Rand ist rund geschwungen - Bördelrand in der Emaillesprache - dabei wird das Metall gebogen, um einen runden und stabilen Rand zu erzeugen. Dieser Milchtopf ist ein beliebter Helfer in der Küche und ergänzt die Nouvelle Topfsets, die es in vielen trendigen Farben gibt. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Unser Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Zum Erwärmen von Flüssigkeiten Höhe 11 cm Durchmesser 12 cm Fassungsvermögen 1,00 Liter Mit praktischem Ausguss („Schnabel“) und einem Henkel Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen

46,99 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Glasdeckel mit niedrigem Steg, C-Type Riess NOUVELLE - Glasdeckel mit niedrigem Steg, C-Type
Riess NOUVELLE - Glasdeckel mit niedrigem Steg, C-Type
Der Deckel passt auf alle Töpfe der NOUVELLE-Serie, der Farben Kristallblau, Smaragd, Arcticweiss, Corall und Cappuccino.Einfache Reinigung geschmacksneutral Material: GlasErhältlich in folgenden Größen: Ø 16 cm - Höhe: 6,5 cm Ø 20 cm - Höhe: 6,8 cm Ø 24 cm - Höhe: 7,8 cm

22,99 €*
Riess - Glasdeckel hoch mit Bakelitknopf
Riess - Glasdeckel hoch mit Bakelitknopf
Der Hohe Glasdeckel von Riess ist in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich und kann sowohl für die Pfannen der Edelstahl Serie Cristall als auch auf die der Novelle Serie verwendet werden. Durch seinen gewölbte Form können Sie auch einmal größere Fleischstücke in Ihrer Pfanne schmoren. Mit Hilfe des angebrachten Bakalitgriffs lässt sich der Deckel auch im heißen Zustand einfach von der Pfanne heben. Einfache Reinigung mit Bakelitknopf Material: GlasErhältlich in folgenden Größen:Ø 20 cm - Höhe: 6,0 cm Ø 24 cm - Höhe: 7,5 cm Ø 28 cm - Höhe: 8,5 cm

Varianten ab 27,99 €*
32,99 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Geschirr-Set 3-tlg.
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Geschirr-Set 3-tlg.
Beim Kochen an kristallblaues Wasser denken. Nicht umsonst die Trendfarbe des Jahres in der Küche. Ein Kochgeschirr für alle Kochbegeisterten, denen kräftige Farben, moderne Formen und hohe Funktionalität wichtig sind. Ausgeführt in unserer Top-Qualität mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden* und Deckel aus Glas. *Ausnahme: Schnabeltopf Das Geschirr-Set besteht aus: Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel 20 cm, Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel 16 cm, Schnabeltopf 12 cm Ein Spitzenprodukt mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden. Garantiert schnelle Erwärmung des Kochgutes. Universelle Kochstellen-Eignung: Induktion, Glaskeramik, Elektroherd, Gasherd, Bratrohr. Einfache Reinigung geschmacksneutral Universelle Kochstellen-Eignung: Induktion, Glaskeramik, Elektroherd, Gasherd, Bratrohr Material: Premium Emaillegeschirr mit starkem Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden.

225,00 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Starterset 4-tlg.
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Starterset 4-tlg.
Das Geschirrset der Nouvelle Serie von Riess besticht durch modernes Design und einem spannenden Materialmix. Die Kasserollen und Kochtöpfe des Topfsets haben handlich geformte Edelstahlgriffe in modernem Design, die Pfanne einen ergonomischen Kunststoffgriff. Die Deckel der Kasserollen und Töpfe sind aus Glas und haben ebenfalls einen Edelstahlgriff. Der Stahl- Wärmespeicherboden sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Das Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Geschirrset aus vier Teilen bestehend aus: Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel (16 und 20 cm), Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel (20 cm), Bratpfanne mit Kunststoffgriff (28 cm) Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen

315,00 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Familien-Set 5tlg Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Familien-Set 5tlg
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Familien-Set 5tlg
Das Familien-Set der Nouvelle Serie von Riess besticht durch modernes Design und einem spannenden Materialmix. Die Kasserollen und Kochtöpfe des Topfsets haben handlich geformte Edelstahlgriffe in modernem Design und mit dem zum Set gehörenden Schnabeltopf kann man Milch erwärmen und diese sofort am Tisch servieren. Die Deckel der Kasserollen und Töpfe sind aus Glas und haben ebenfalls einen Edelstahlgriff. Der Stahl- Wärmespeicherboden sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Das Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Geschirrset aus fünf Teilen bestehend aus: Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel (16 und 20 cm) Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel (16 und 20 cm), Schnabeltopf (12 cm, 1 Liter) Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen

349,00 €*
Riess - NOUVELLE - Orange - Set 5-tlg.
Riess - NOUVELLE - Orange - Set 5-tlg.
Das Geschirrset der Nouvelle Serie von Riess besticht durch modernes Design und einem spannenden Materialmix. Die Kasserollen und Kochtöpfe des Topfsets haben handlich geformte Edelstahlgriffe in modernem Design, die Pfanne einen ergonomischen Kunststoffgriff. Die Deckel der Kasserollen und Töpfe sind aus Glas und haben ebenfalls einen Edelstahlgriff. Der Stahl- Wärmespeicherboden sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Das Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Geschirrset aus fünf Teilen bestehend aus: Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel (16,20 und 24 cm) Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel (20 cm), Bratpfanne mit Kunststoffgriff (28 cm) Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen

399,00 €*
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Sparset 5-tlg
Riess NOUVELLE - Orange - Sparset 5-tlg
Das Geschirrset der Nouvelle Serie von Riess besticht durch modernes Design und einem spannenden Materialmix. Die Kasserollen und Kochtöpfe des Topfsets haben handlich geformte Edelstahlgriffe in modernem Design, der Schnabeltopf mit Ausguss und Henkel ist ideal zum direktem Servieren am Tisch. Die Deckel der Kasserollen und Töpfe sind aus Glas und haben ebenfalls einen Edelstahlgriff. Der Stahl- Wärmespeicherboden sorgt dafür, dass sich die Wärme gleichmäßig und rasch verteilt. Dank der guten Wärmeleitung Emaille werden auch die Topfwände rundum warm, das spart Energie. Der robuste Chromrand verhindert das Abschlagen. Der Werkstoff Emaille besteht aus Eisen, das bei hohen Temperaturen mit Glas verschmolzen wurde, also aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Das Kochgeschirr aus Emaille kann auf allen Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion und sogar über offenem Feuer) verwendet werden. Dank des Eisenkerns wird die Wärme schnell geleitet und dann gespeichert: für nachhaltiges, energiesparendes Kochen. Perfekte Hygiene garantiert die porenlos, glatte Oberfläche aus Glas. Diese ist aromaneutral und bakterienhemmend und zudem leicht zu reinigen. Bei sachgemäßem Gebrauch und richtiger Pflege macht Emaillegeschirr lange Freude und behält seinen typischen Glanz. Geschirrset aus vier Teilen bestehend aus: Fleischtopf mit Glasdeckel (16, 20 und 24 cm), Kasserolle mit Glasdeckel (20 cm), Schnabeltopf (12 cm, 1 Liter) Design-Edelstahlgriff Sichtglasdeckel mit Edelstahlgriff Stahl-Wärmespeicherboden Robuster Chromrand Für alle Herdarten (Gas, Elektro, Glaskeramik, Induktion, offenes Feuer) geeignet Für energiesparendes Kochen Schnitt- und kratzfest Bakterienhemmend und aromaneutral Leicht zu reinigen

375,00 €*
Loading...
Dateien werden hochgeladen, bitte warten...